We are Fighters

文書局

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Asia/Tokyo

Wed, Jun 27
19:00
第二回Red Bull DOA5対戦会  (Red Bull Gaming Sphere(中野), 3 Chome-33-18 Nakano, Nakano-ku, Tōkyō-to 164-0001, Japan)
Fri, Jun 01
19:00
中野DOA対戦会  (Red Bull Gaming Sphere Tokyo, 3 Chome-33-18 Nakano, Tokyo 164-0001, Japan)
Sun, May 06
00:00
KSB  (味園ユニバース, 2 Chome-3-9 Sennichimae, Chūō-ku, Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka-fu 542-0074, Japan)
Fri, Dec 15
14:00
C4LANJP Fighting Prison  (東京流通センター Eホール, 6 Chome-1-1 Heiwajima, Ōta-ku, Tōkyō-to 143-0006, Japan)
Sat, Dec 16
(cont)
C4LANJP Fighting Prison  (東京流通センター Eホール, 6 Chome-1-1 Heiwajima, Ōta-ku, Tōkyō-to 143-0006, Japan)
Sun, Dec 17
(cont)
C4LANJP Fighting Prison  (東京流通センター Eホール, 6 Chome-1-1 Heiwajima, Ōta-ku, Tōkyō-to 143-0006, Japan)
Wed, May 03
15:00
C4 LAN 2017 SPRING DOAスペース  (浅草橋ヒューリックホール, Japan, 〒111-0053 Tokyo, Taito, Asakusabashi, 1 Chome−22−16, ヒュー リック 浅草橋 ビル)
15:00
DOA5UAC大会&対戦会(香川)  (戦-ikusa-, 2554-18 Takamatsuchō, Takamatsu-shi, Kagawa-ken 761-0104, Japan)
15:00
DOA5UAC大会&対戦会(香川)  (戦-ikusa-, 2554-18 Takamatsuchō, Takamatsu-shi, Kagawa-ken 761-0104, Japan)
Thu, May 04
(cont)
C4 LAN 2017 SPRING DOAスペース  (浅草橋ヒューリックホール, Japan, 〒111-0053 Tokyo, Taito, Asakusabashi, 1 Chome−22−16, ヒュー リック 浅草橋 ビル)
Fri, May 05
(cont)
C4 LAN 2017 SPRING DOAスペース  (浅草橋ヒューリックホール, Japan, 〒111-0053 Tokyo, Taito, Asakusabashi, 1 Chome−22−16, ヒュー リック 浅草橋 ビル)
Sun, Mar 26
14:00
第14回 町田タイトーステーション 対戦交流会  (タイトーステーション町田店)
Sat, Jan 21
Fri, Dec 16
00:00
NEC17  (Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sat, Dec 17
(cont)
NEC17  (Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sun, Dec 18
(cont)
NEC17  (Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sat, Nov 19
15:00
DOA5UAC大会&対戦会(香川)  (戦-ikusa-, 2554-18 Takamatsuchō, Takamatsu-shi, Kagawa-ken 761-0104, Japan)
Sun, Oct 30
12:00
第12回 町田TS 対戦会&ランダム2on2大会  (タイトーステーション町田店)
Sat, Oct 29
13:00
Sat, Oct 08
14:00
C4 2016 DOAスペース設置  (浅草橋ヒューリックホール, Japan, 〒111-0053 Tōkyō-to, Taitō-ku, Asakusabashi, 1 Chome−22−16, ヒューリック浅草橋ビル)
Sun, Oct 09
(cont)
C4 2016 DOAスペース設置  (浅草橋ヒューリックホール, Japan, 〒111-0053 Tōkyō-to, Taitō-ku, Asakusabashi, 1 Chome−22−16, ヒューリック浅草橋ビル)
Mon, Oct 10
(cont)
C4 2016 DOAスペース設置  (浅草橋ヒューリックホール, Japan, 〒111-0053 Tōkyō-to, Taitō-ku, Asakusabashi, 1 Chome−22−16, ヒューリック浅草橋ビル)
Sat, Sep 24
13:00
秋葉原トラタワDOA5フリープレイ  (トライアミューズメントタワー, 4 Chome-4-7 Sotokanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tōkyō-to 101-0021, Japan)
Thu, Sep 22
12:00
ファンファン船橋DOA対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
Sun, Aug 28
12:00
第11回 町田TS 対戦会&ランダム2on2大会  (タイトーステーション町田店)
Sat, Aug 27
15:00
DOA愛媛対戦会  (セガ松山, 5 Chome-7-32 Edamatsu, Matsuyama-shi, Ehime-ken 790-0962, Japan)
13:00
秋葉原トライタワー DOA5UAフリープレイ  (トライアミューズメントタワー, Japan, 〒101-0021 Tōkyō-to, Chiyoda-ku, Sotokanda, 4 Chome−4−7, MTビル)
Thu, Aug 25
20:00
ファンファン船橋DOA対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
Sat, Aug 13
12:00
第3回DOA座談会  (CyACゲーミングシェアハウス)
Thu, Aug 11
20:00
ファンファン船橋DOA対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
13:30
ファンファン船橋DOA対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
Sat, Aug 06
15:00
ゲーマーズラウンジ#69  (レッドブル ジャパン 5F, 1 Chome-3-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tōkyō-to 150-0002, Japan)
Sat, Jul 30
13:00
DOA5UAフリープレイイベント  (トライアミューズメントタワー, Japan, 〒101-0021 Tōkyō-to, Chiyoda-ku, Sotokanda, 4 Chome−4−7 MTビル)
Thu, Jul 28
20:00
ファンファン船橋フリープレイ対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
Sun, Jul 17
20:00
君津ダカーポ第10回DOA5UAランバト大会【FINAL】  (ダカーポ, 92 Sotominowa, Kimitsu-shi, Chiba-ken 299-1173, Japan)
Thu, Jul 14
20:00
ファンファン船橋フリープレイ対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
Sun, Jul 10
18:00
君津ダカーポ対戦交流会  (ダカーポ, 92 Sotominowa, Kimitsu-shi, Chiba-ken 299-1173, Japan)
Sat, Jul 09
09:00
「DEAD OR ALIVE FESTIVAL 2016  (大崎 Bright Core Hall, Japan, 〒140-0001 Tōkyō-to, Shinagawa-ku, Kitashinagawa, 5 Chome−5 大崎ブライトコア)
00:00
DEAD OR ALIVE FESTIVAL 2016  (大崎ブライトコアホール, Japan, 〒140-0001 Tōkyō-to, Shinagawa-ku, Kitashinagawa, 5 Chome−5 大崎ブライトコア)
Tue, Jul 05
13:00
dead or alive5 ULTIMATE ARCADE   (秋葉原レジャーランド1号館, 1 Chome-9-5 Sotokanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tōkyō-to 101-0021, Japan)
Sun, Jul 03
15:00
立川オスロー大会&フリープレイ(おスロー杯)  (立川オスロー5号店, 2 Chome-2-27 Shibasakichō, Tachikawa-shi, Tōkyō-to 190-0023, Japan)
Thu, Jun 30
20:00
ファンファン船橋DOA対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
Sun, Jun 26
12:00
町田TS 対戦会&ランダム2on2大会  (タイトーステーション町田店)
Sat, Jun 25
16:00
大規模紅白戦 ゼブラ杯  (オンライン)
13:00
DOA5UAフリープレイイベント  (秋葉原トライアミューズメントタワー, Japan, 〒101-0021 Tōkyō-to, Chiyoda-ku, Sotokanda, 4 Chome−4−7 MTビル)
Sun, Jun 19
20:00
君津ダカーポ第9回DOA5UAランバト大会  (ダカーポ, 91-1 Sotominowa, Kimitsu-shi, Chiba-ken 299-1173, Japan)
Sat, Jun 18
12:00
第二回 DOA座談会  (都内某所)
Thu, Jun 16
20:00
ファンファン船橋対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
Sun, Jun 12
18:00
君津ダカーポ対戦交流会  (ダカーポ, 91-1 Sotominowa, Kimitsu-shi, Chiba-ken 299-1173, Japan)
Fri, Jun 10
01:00
闘魂2016(台湾)  (Taiwan, Taipei)
Sat, May 28
Wed, May 25
20:00
千葉フェリシダ対戦会  (ラッキー中央店フェリシダ, 2 Chome-8-1 Fujimi, Chūō-ku, Chiba-shi, Chiba-ken 260-0015, Japan)
Tue, May 24
20:00
[定期]立川♂5対戦会  (立川オスロー5号店, 2 Chome-2-27 Shibasakichō, Tachikawa-shi, Tōkyō-to 190-0023, Japan)
Sun, May 22
17:00
京都河原町a-cho シングル大会  (河原町a-cho, Nakagyo Ward, Kyoto, Kyoto Prefecture, Japan)
Thu, May 19
20:00
ファンファン船橋対戦会  (ゲームインファンファン船橋店, 4 Chome-5-27 Honchō, Funabashi-shi, Chiba-ken 273-0005, Japan)
Mon, May 16
00:00
デザイナーズチャレンジ〆切!  (http://www.gamecity.ne.jp/doa5/lastround/designerschallenge2016.html, Hiyoshi, Kohoku Ward, Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture 223-0061, Japan)
Sun, May 15
15:00
立川オスロー大会&フリープレイ(おスロー杯)  (立川オスロー5号店, 2 Chome-2-27 Shibasakichō, Tachikawa-shi, Tōkyō-to 190-0023, Japan)